Ben Westhoff

Journalist

ben.westhoff@gmail.com

Literary Agent / Speaking Engagements

Ethan Bassoff
Massie & McQuilkin
212 352 2055
ethan@mmqlit.com

Publicist for FENTANYL, INC.

John Mark Boling, JMBoling@groveatlantic.com

Foreign Rights for FENTANYL, INC.

Amy Hundley, ahundley@groveatlantic.com

Publicist for ORIGINAL GANGSTAS

Anna Hall, Anna.Hall@hbgusa.com

Foreign Rights for ORIGINAL GANGSTAS
Nicole Bond, Nicole.Bond@hbgusa.com