Ben Westhoff

Journalist

Tour Dates

09/04/19, Wednesday

St. Louis, MO

ST. LOUIS COUNTY LIBRARY
Headquarters Branch
1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd.

7:00 PM

09/10/19, Tuesday

Washington, DC

POLITICS & PROSE AT THE WHARF
70 District Square, SW

7:00 PM

09/12/19, Thursday

New York, NY

DRUG POLICY ALLIANCE HEADQUARTERS
131 West 33rd Street, 15th Floor
Register here!

4:30 PM

09/13/19, Friday

Brookline, MA

BROOKLINE BOOKSMITH
Co-presented by the Boston Institute for Nonprofit Journalism
with photographer John Happel
279 Harvard St

7:00 PM

09/24/19, Tuesday

Los Angeles, CA

CHEVALIER’S BOOKSTORE
With Deb Krakow of UCLA Medical School
126 N. Larchmont Blvd.

7:00 PM

09/25/19, Wednesday

Santa Monica, CA

SANTA MONICA PUBLIC LIBRARY
With Ross Gardiner of the LA Nightlife Alliance
601 Santa Monica Blvd

7:00 PM

09/26/19, Thursday

Boulder, CO

BOULDER BOOKSTORE
1107 Pearl Street

7:30 PM

09/27/19, Friday

Denver, CO

TATTERED COVER – LODO LOCATION
With Mitchell Gomez of DanceSafe
1628 16th Street Mall

7:00 PM

10/11/19, Friday

Nashville, TN

SOUTHERN FESTIVAL OF THE BOOK

10/16/19, Wednesday

Naperville, IL

ANDERSON’S BOOKSHOP
123 West Jefferson Avenue

7:00 PM

10/17/19, Thursday

St. Paul, MN

NEXT CHAPTER BOOKSELLERS
38 South Snelling Avenue

7:00 PM

10/18/19, Friday

Madison, WI

WISCONSIN BOOK FESTIVAL
Madison Public Library
Community Room 302
201 W Mifflin Street

6:00 PM

10/26/19, Saturday

Austin, TX
October 26-27

TEXAS BOOK FESTIVAL
Texas State Capitol Grounds

powered by TinyLetter